Montague Center Fire
28 Old Sunderland Rd
Montague, MA 01351

District Officers

Diane Hansen                                                                                               District Prudential Committee Chair
Registered Nurse and current EMT, Joined the department April 2005, Prudential member since 2006

Samuel Lovejoy, Esq
Prudential member since 2009

Dr. Joseph Viadero
Prudential member since 2014

Karen Greene
District Treasurer
Past Chair of the District, Prudential member 1985 to 2014

Sarah Emery
District Clerk since 2015